Rent it Furnished employs the best in leasing, property management and investment real estate. Meet our agents and our incredible support team who ensure excellence in service throughout our offices.

Office: 604-628-3494
Cell: 778-686-3130
heather@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Heather Wood

Leasing Team, Licensed Realtor
Office: 604-628-3457
Cell: 778-980-9800
kelly@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Kelly Winton

Leasing Team, Licensed Realtor
Office: 604 628 3457
Cell: 604-812-6030
amrita@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Amrita Guram

Leasing Team
Office: 604-628-3457
Cell: 778-980-9000
andrea@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Andrea Gvozdanovich

Leasing Team, Licensed Realtor
Office: 604-628-3457
Cell: 778-980-9100
vera@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Vera Sal

Property Management
Office: 604-628-3457
Cell: 778-980-9900
corry@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Corry Buchanan

Property Management
Office: 6046283457
Cell: 7789888470
elena@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Elena Shyshkina

Property Management, Licensed Realtor

Robson Souza

Controller, Management Team
Office: 604-628-3457
admin@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Nichole Herman

Marketing and Office Administrator

Kirsti Heitz

Systems and Resource Manager
Office: 604-628-3457
peter@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Peter Zarrabian

Managing Broker
Office: 604-569-2101
erika@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Erika Weimer

Founder & CEO