Rent it Furnished employs the best in leasing, property management and investment real estate. Meet our agents and our incredible support team who ensure excellence in service throughout our offices.

Office: 437 836 3530
Cell: 647 458 0300
erin@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Erin Carlson

Leasing Specialist
Office: 437 836 3530
neeta@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Neeta Sangha

Leasing Specialist
Office: 437 836 3530
Cell: 437 347 0140
jasneet@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Jasneet Khaira

Leasing Specialist
Office: 437 836 3530
Cell: 416 333 4657
austyn@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Austyn Cadeau

Leasing Specialist
Office: 604 628 3457
vera@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Vera Sal

Division Manager, Property Management, Licensed Property Manager

Robson Souza

Corporate Controller, Management Team
Office: 604-628-3457
erika@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Erika Weimer

Founder & CEO

If you’re curious about what it’s like to work at Rent it Furnished, take a peek at this short video: