Rent it Furnished employs the best in leasing, property management and investment real estate. Meet our agents and our incredible support team who ensure excellence in service throughout our offices.

Office: 437 836 3530
Cell: 647 458 0300
erin@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Erin Carlson

Leasing Specialist
Office: 437 836 3530
neeta@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Neeta Sangha

Leasing Specialist

Janice Ludlow

Property Manager
Office: 604 628 3457
vera@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Vera Sal

Division Manager, Property Management, Licensed Property Manager

Robson Souza

Corporate Controller, Management Team
Office: 604-628-3457
erika@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Erika Weimer

Founder & CEO
Office: 437 836 3530
elleni@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Elleni Giftopoulos

National Sales Manager
Office: 437 836 3530
Cell: 416 333 4657
michelles@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Michelle Salvati

Leasing Specialist

If you’re curious about what it’s like to work at Rent it Furnished, take a peek at this short video: