Rent it Furnished employs the best in leasing, property management and investment real estate. Meet our agents and our incredible support team who ensure excellence in service throughout our offices.

Office: 604-628-3457
Cell: 778-980-9800
kelly@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Kelly Winton

Licensed Leasing Agent
Office: 604-628-3457
Cell: 778-980-9000
michelle@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Michelle Blanchard

Licensed Leasing Agent

Carollyne Grondzill

Licensed Leasing Agent
Office: 604 628 3457
Cell: 778 980 2656
katie@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Katie Evanuk

Licensed Leasing Agent
Office: 604 628 3457
Cell: 604 812 6030
jordan@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Jordan Gill

Licensed Leasing Agent
Office: 604.628.3457
pmvan1@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

David Yang

Licensed Property Manager
Office: 604-569-2101
PMVan2@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Aleana Mokhort

Property Management
Office: 604-628-3457
Cell: 778-980-9100
vera@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Vera Sal

Division Manager, Property Management, Licensed Property Manager

Robson Souza

Controller, Management Team
Office: 604-628-3457
erika@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Erika Weimer

Founder & CEO
Office: 604-628-3457
peter@rentitfurnished.com
View Bio

Peter Zarrabian

Managing Broker

If you’re curious about what it’s like to work at Rent it Furnished, take a peek at this short video: